You can delete your Kalimah Account at any time. If you change your mind, you might not be able to recover it.
Step 1: Learn what deleting your account means
You’ll lose all the data and content in that account, like enrolled courses, quizzes and history of appointments booked.
You’ll lose access to products and content you bought with that account.
Note: If you have more than one Kalimah Account, deleting one won’t delete the others.
Step 2: Delete your account
To delete your account contact us on the WhatsApp providing us your email, user name, last appointment and your teacher.